Undeniable RnB hit-maker and auto-tune pioneer T-Pain is heading to Australia and New Zealand for a run of DJ shows from late January to early February.

While the shows are billed as DJ sets, he promises “a few special onstage surprises” along the way – hopefully including the odd live performance. While he’s well-known for busting out auto-tuned chart hits and picking up Grammys, he’s also one hell of a singer beneath the effects, with his fair share of brilliant RnB performances under his belt.

Having taken a well-deserved break in 2013, he’s back making music and building towards the release of his new album Stoicville: The Phoenix, including his most recent drop ‘Dan Bilzerian’ with Lil Yachty.

Lil Yachty… I’m On A Boat… As you can see from the artwork below, we’re not the only ones spotting a trend here. If you’re keen to hear T-Pain spinning some tracks, he’ll be here from January 21 to February 1, before heading to New Zealand for a couple more shows – dates below.

T-Pain Tour Dates

Sat 21 Jan Game Bar | Perth, WA (18+)
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Sun 22 Jan Convention Centre | Broome, WA (18+)
moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

Wed 25 Jan Studio 3 | Melbourne, VIC (18+)
ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100

Fri 27 Jan Academy | Canberra, ACT (18+)
moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

Sat 28 Jan Marquee | Sydney, NSW (18+)
moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

Sun 29 Jan The Gap | Alice Springs, NT (18+)
ticketbooth.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 344

Tue 31 Jan Opium Bar | Darwin, NT (18+)
eventbrite.com.au

Wed 1 Feb The Backroom | Brisbane, QLD (18+)
moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

Thu 2 Feb The Studio | Auckland, NZ (18+)
theticketfairy.com

Fri 3 Feb ASB Bay Park | Tauranga, NZ (18+)
theticketfairy.com

Sat 4 Feb The Foundry | Christchurch, NZ (18+)
theticketfairy.com