Yacht Club DJs Announce 2013 Australian Club Shows

on in Tour News


Yacht Club DJs Announce 2013 Australian Club Shows

Australia’s favourite mash up duo Yacht Club DJs are gearing up to drop some serious bangers around the country this March/April (bangers… mash… get it? …No?)

The tour, ever-so-aptly titled Mayhem Tour, kicks off on March 22 and tickets go on sale this Friday February 8.

You may have seen them at Splendour in the Grass or Parklife or Falls Festival or even Mumford & Sons’ Stopover Tour, but now is your chance to witness the wonder, nay the mayhem, that is Yacht Club DJs as they headline shows from Brisbane to Bunbury, and everywhere in between.

There are also whispers hinting to a new Yacht Club DJs mixtape – watch this space…

Yacht Club DJs Australian Tour 2013

Friday, March 22: Alhambra, Brisbane
Tickets available from: www.oztix.com.au or 1300 762 545

Saturday, March 23: Village Fair, CSU Bathurst
Tickets available on campus only

Thursday, March 28: Republic Bar, Hobart
Tickets available from: www.moshtix.com.au or 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849
or 03 6234 6954

Friday, March 29 (Good Friday): Republic Bar, Hobart
Tickets available from:www.moshtix.com.au or 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849
or 03 6234 6954

Saturday, March 30: Ding Dong, Melbourne
Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au or 1300 762 545

Thursday, April 4: Goodgod, Sydney
Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au/or 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849

Friday, April 5: Cats @ Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Tickets available from: www.moshtix.com.au or 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849

Saturday, April 6: Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets available from: www.oztix.com.au or 1300 762 545 or in person at New Generation

Friday, April 12: Amplifier, Perth
Tickets available from: www.heatseeker.com.au

Saturday, April 13: Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Tickets available from: www.heatseeker.com.au

Tickets are on sale Friday, February 8


Share This Article


Like Tone Deaf On Facebook


Aussie Music News, Daily To Your Inbox

Get the latest music news, opinion, interviews, freebies, tracks, videos and more delivered straight to your inbox at lunchtime every weekday.

comments powered by Disqus