Win a Double Pass to City and Colour in Melbourne and Brisbane

Filed under Win. Entries close 1st May 2012


Win a Double Pass to City and Colour in Melbourne and Brisbane

City and Colour arrives back in Australia this week to play Groovin The Moo and capital city theatre dates.  The three time platinum certified project lead by Dallas Green has become a household name within the indie music community for their distinctive fusion of folk, blues, rock, and twangs of country. What began as a hobby for a hardcore singer has evolved into one of the most praised acoustic/indie/folk acts to enter the scene in the last decade.

With most of the shows sold out or very close to selling out, Dallas will be playing the following dates:

Wednesday 2 May – Palais Theatre, Melbourne (all ages) SOLD OUT

Thursday 3 May – Palais Theatre, Melbourne (all ages) TICKETS SELLING FAST

Tuesday 8 May – The Tivoli, Brisbane (18+) SOLD OUT

Wednesday 9 May – The Tivoli, Brisbane (all ages) SOLD OUT

Monday 14 May – Enmore Theatre, Sydney (all ages) SOLD OUT

Tuesday 15 May – Enmore Theatre, Sydney (all ages) SOLD OUT

Friday 18 May – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide (all ages) TICKETS SELLING FAST

Sunday 20 May – Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle (18+) TICKETS SELLING FAST

Chugg Entertainment and City and Colour have kindly given us a double pass to give away to the following shows:

Thursday 3rd May
Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)

Tuesday 8th May
The Tivoli, Brisbane (18+ only)

Monday 14th May
Enmore Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

However there is just one small catch… You must be able to answer the following question by midday Tuesday 1st May:

Sydney group Seekae just remixed which City and Colour Song? (we’ll give you a clue… it’s posted somewhere on the Tone Deaf website)

Oops! We could not locate your form.


Share This Article


Like Tone Deaf On Facebook